Rutherford County TN

BUILDING CODES

Contact Us

Tanya Bell, Director
Director
(615) 907-3530
Extension: 3530
tanyabell@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Loyd M. Hall
Asst. Director
(Commercial Inspector & Plans Review)
(615) 907-3525
Extension: 3525
lhall@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Misty Whaley
Administrative Supervisor
(615) 907-3524
Extension: 3524
mwhaley@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Jim Burkhalter
Building Inspector
(615) 907-3531
Extension: 3531
jburkhalter@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Randy Green
Building Inspector
(615) 907-3533
Extension: 3533
rgreen@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Mark Russell
Building Inspector
(615) 907-3532
Extension: 3532
mrussell@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Justin Taylor
Building Inspector
(615) 907-3534
Extension: 3534
jtaylor@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Kristi Worrell
Building Inspector
(615) 907-3528
Extension: 3528
kworrell@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Zoning Enforcement

Joanne Criswell
Zoning Official
(615) 907-3536
Extension: 3536 jcriswell@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Melissa West
Zoning Inspector
(615) 907-3523
mwest@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Richard Wright
Zoning Inspector
(615) 907-3526
Extension: 3526
rwright@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Permit Officers

Jaime Cline
Permit Officer
(615)907-3535
Extension 3535
jcline@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Courtney Martin
Permit Officer
(615)907-3522
Extension 3522
cmartin@rutherfordcountytn.gov