BUILDING CODES

Contact Us

Director

Tanya Bell
Director
tanyabell@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Administration

Misty Whaley
Administrative Supervisor
(615) 907-3524
Extension: 3524 mwhaley@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Jaime Cline
Permit Technician
(615)907-3535
Extension 3535
jcline@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Courtney Martin
Permit Technician
(615)907-3522
Extension 3522
cmartin@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Building Inspection

Mark Russell

Senior Building Inspector
(615) 907-3532
Extension: 3532
mrussell@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Jim Burkhalter
Building Inspector
(615) 907-3531
Extension: 3531
jburkhalter@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Randy Green
Building Inspector
(615) 907-3533
Extension: 3533
rgreen@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Loyd M. Hall
Building Inspector
(615) 907-3525
Extension: 3525
lhall@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Justin Taylor
Building Inspector
(615) 907-3534
Extension: 3534
jtaylor@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Kristi Worrell
Building Inspector
(615) 907-3528
Extension: 3528
kworrell@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Zoning Enforcement

Joanne Criswell
Zoning Enforcement Assistant
(615) 907-3536
Extension: 3536

jcriswell@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Melissa West
Zoning Inspector
(615) 907-3523

Extension: 3523
mwest@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Richard Wright
Zoning Inspector
(615) 907-3526
Extension: 3526
rwright@rutherfordcountytn.gov